Friday, September 28, 2007


Well, they have one under their belt....from all reviews it sounds like it delivers the goods. Check out the Pic and the setlist ( notice, no Sammy...all classic Dave era VH. Niiiiiiiiiice!)

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. You Really Got Me

02. I'm the One

03. Runnin' With the Devil

04. Romeo Delight

05. Somebody Get Me a Doctor

06. Beautiful Girls

07. Dance the Night Away

08. Atomic Punk

09. Everybody Wants Some

10. So This Is Love?

11. Mean Street

12. Pretty Woman

13. Drum Solo

14. Unchained

15. I'll Wait

16. And the Cradle Will Rock

17. Hot for Teacher

18. Little Dreamer

19. Little Guitars

20. Jamie's Cryin'

21. Ice Cream Man

22. Panama

23. Guitar Solo (incl. "Women in Love" intro, "Cathedral", "Eruption")

24. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love------------------------

25. 1984

26. Jump

1 comment:

Barbara (aka Layla) said...

I really want to go to this.